## HIGH COURT OF KARNATAKA, BENGALURU, DATED: 27<sup>TH</sup> JANUARY, 2023.

# **NOTIFICATION**

The following transfer and postings of Judicial Officers in the cadre of District Judge are ordered for administrative reasons and in the interest of public service to take effect from **1**<sup>st</sup> **February**, **2023**:-

S1. No.	Name of the Officer	Present Charge	Place to which posted
1	2	3	4
1	Sri. Gadigeppa Sannabasappa Sangreshi	Principal Judge, Family Court, Bengaluru.	Principal District and Sessions Judge, Mysuru. (Vice Sri. M.L.Raghu- nath – transferred)
2	Smt. L.Vijayalakshmi Devi	Principal District and Sessions Judge, Hassan.	Proposed for appointment as Principal Judge, Family Court, Bengaluru. (Vice Sri. Gadigeppa Sannabasappa Sangreshi - transferred)
3	Sri. Muralidhara Pai B.	District Judge, OOD, Registrar General, High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru.	Prl. City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City. (Vacant Court)
4	Sri. M.L.Raghunath	Principal District and Sessions Judge, Mysuru.	Principal District and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru Rural District, Bengaluru. <i>(Vacant Court)</i>
5	Sri. Tyagaraja N. Inavally	Chief Judge, Court of Small Causes, Bengaluru.	Principal District and Sessions Judge, Hassan. (Vice Smt. L.Vijaya- lakshmi Devi - transferred)

1	2	3	4
6	Smt. B.V.Renuka	District Judge, OOD, Registrar (Statistics and Review), High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru.	Chief Judge, Court of Small Causes, Bengaluru. (Vice Sri. Tyagaraja N. Inavally - transferred)
7	Sri. K.S.Bharath Kumar	District Judge, OOD, Registrar (Vigilance), High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru.	Proposed for appointment as District Judge, OOD, Registrar General, High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru. (Vice Sri. Muralidhara Pai B. – transferred)

## BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT

#### Sd/-

## (MURALIDHARA PAI B.) REGISTRAR GENERAL

To,

The Compiler, Karnataka Gazette, Bengaluru, for favour of publication in the next issue of Gazette in Part-II, Section 2, through the Nodal Officer (e-Gazette), High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru.

## Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1 The Prl. City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City, the Chief Judge, Court of Small Causes, Bengaluru, the Prl. Judge, Family Court, Bengaluru and all the Prl. District and Sessions Judges in the State.
- 2 The officers mentioned at Sl.No.1, 3 to 7 with a direction to get themselves relieved from the present charge of their posts and then proceed to take charge of their new posts on 1<sup>st</sup> February, 2023.
- 3 The officer mentioned at Sl.No.2 with a direction to get herself relieved from the present charge of her post and then proceed to take charge of her new post on 1<sup>st</sup> February, 2023, on receipt of necessary appointment order from the Government.
- 4 The Courts concerned.

- 5 The Accountant General in Karnataka, Bengaluru.
- 6 The A.R (S.S)-cum-P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 7 All the Private Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges.
- 8 The Registrar General/ Registrar (Statistics and Review)/Registrar (Vigilance)/ Registrar (Recruitment)/ Registrar (Judicial)/ Registrar (Infrastructure and Maintenance)/Registrar (Administration)/ Registrar (Protocol and Hospitality)/Registrar (Computers) and Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 9 The Additional Registrar General, Dharwad and Kalaburagi Benches.
- 10 The Central Project Co-ordinator of this office with a request to web-host the notification on the official website of the High Court.
- 11 The Director, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru.
- 12 The Director, Arbitration Centre Karnataka (Domestic and International), III Floor, Khanija Bhavan, Race Course Road, Bengaluru.
- 13 The Director, Bangalore Mediation Centre, Nyaya Degula, H.Siddaiah Road, Bengaluru.
- 14 The Member Secretary, Karnataka State Legal Services Authority, Nyaya Degula, Bengaluru.
- 15 The Member Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court Building, Bengaluru.
- 16 The Chief Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 17 The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Law Department, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 18 The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, DPAR, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 19 The General Secretary, Karnataka State Judicial Officers Association, J1D-703, National Games Housing Complex, Koramangala, Bengaluru-47.
- 20 The President, Karnataka State Judicial Officers Co-operative Credit Society, City Civil Court Complex, Bengaluru City.
- 21 The Section Officers of GOB-II/RSB/HVC/HCE/HCB/HCA-I/HCL/ DJBS/DJA-I/DJA-II/DJA-III Branches of this office.
- 22 Spare copies.

\* \* \*