HCRB/CJR-1/2023

<u>NOTIFICATION</u>

- Sub: Declaration of result of the Main Written Examination for Recruitment of 57 posts of Civil Judges by Direct Recruitment held on 18th and 19th November, 2023.
- Ref: High Court Notification No.HCRB/CJR-1/2023 dated 09.03.2023.

The list of candidates who are successful in the Civil Judges Main Written Examination for recruitment to 57 posts of Civil Judges by direct recruitment conducted on 18th and 19th November 2023 and eligible for Viva-Voce is annexed to this notification.

_ _ _

The viva-voce will be conducted from 30th January 2024 to 01st February 2024 at Principal Bench, High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru. Call letters mentioning the date and time for viva-voce and Instructions to the candidates will be uploaded in the official website and the same may be downloaded through the link to be provided in due course.

Marks of the candidates, who are unsuccessful in the Main Written Examination, will be uploaded for downloading individually through the link provided on the official website of the High Court of Karnataka in due course.

BY ORDER,

Sd/-(K.S. BHARATH KUMAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL AND SECRETARY, CIVIL JUDGES RECRUITMENT COMMITTEE HIGH COURT OF KARNATAKA BENGALURU-560001

ANNEXURE

S1. No	Register Number	Name of the Candidate
1	CJM23008	SUPREETHA R
2	CJM23009	RANJANA BAILUR
3	CJM23022	ABHILASHA H C
4	CJM23033	SHREYA H J
5	CJM23051	DHANANJAY HEGDE
6	CJM23056	VARNIKA R
7	CJM23057	PRAHANSINGH H P
8	CJM23061	MALA H
9	CJM23064	ANIL JOHN SEQUEIRA
10	CJM23070	SHARMILA E J
11	CJM23071	GANESH
12	CJM23076	SUMA T
13	CJM23091	PANKAJAKSHI P M
14	CJM23102	KRISHNAPPA PAMMAR
15	CJM23121	HARISHA R C
16	CJM23133	GEETHA D
17	CJM23139	PUSHPA D
18	CJM23152	SHREEDEVI
19	CJM23173	HARSHITHA
20	CJM23184	MAHANTESH MATHAD
21	CJM23187	VAIJANATH
22	CJM23194	JYOTHI SHARANAPPA GUNJANOOR
23	CJM23198	KRUTTIKA P PAWAR
24	CJM23200	PRAJWAL M
25	CJM23219	PREMA
26	CJM23220	BHUVANESHWARI D
27	CJM23238	NAGINI L
28	CJM23252	AKSHATA RAMAPPA KOLI
29	CJM23253	ZAHEER ATANUR
30	CJM23256	VIKAS DALAWAI
31	CJM23265	SHARMILA M R

S1. No	Register Number	Name of the Candidate
32	CJM23273	NAGARAJ B TALAWAR
33	CJM23285	IBRAHIM P
34	CJM23293	SOUBHAGYA VAKKUND
35	CJM23302	MADHUSHREE R M
36	CJM23308	NEETHA B VERNEKAR
37	CJM23340	SUPREETH S MURTHY
38	CJM23343	JYOTI
39	CJM23350	SHILPA B V
40	CJM23360	VINAYAK SOUDHAGAR
41	CJM23396	ROJA V
42	CJM23397	RINI GATTINA
43	CJM23405	NAMRATA S HOSMATH
44	CJM23457	MEGHA SOMANNAVAR
45	CJM23470	GEETHA
46	CJM23483	NAGARATHNA NAGANA GOWDA DUNDAKOPPA
47	CJM23485	POOJA S KUMAR
48	CJM23498	MAHADEVA SWAMY M
49	CJM23516	ROSHNI K B
50	CJM23518	KAMALKUMAR PRALAD SHIROLAKAR
51	CJM23556	NIVEDITHA N
52	CJM23560	AISHWARYA GUDADINNI
53	CJM23567	SHRUTI TELI
54	CJM23582	BHAGYASHREE MADAR
55	CJM23584	SOWMYA M
56	CJM23603	PRATHAPKUMAR H M
57	CJM23623	SUPRIYA NAVALI
58	CJM23632	RAMESH K
59	CJM23638	RANJITHA S
60	CJM23648	VIDYASHREE SIDDAPPA KAPASI
61	CJM23683	ANIL KUMAR R
62	CJM23691	MAHADEVA H R

S1. No	Register Number	Name of the Candidate
63	CJM23692	PUNITH B R
64	CJM23759	DANESHWARI JADHAV
65	CJM23760	DANAPPA
66	CJM23761	SHEKHAR BADAGANVE
67	CJM23763	SURAKSHA K K
68	CJM23779	TUSHAR SANJAY SADALAGE
69	CJM23792	KIRAN KUMAR A M
70	CJM23794	SUNIL H C
71	CJM23799	SUSHMITHA K C
72	CJM23818	VASANTHA V
73	CJM23827	VENKATACHALAPATHI G
74	CJM23829	DEEPIKA N
75	CJM23835	LAKSHMI R
76	CJM23859	VIJAYAKUMAR N
77	CJM23868	NAVYA C D
78	CJM23886	M RANJITH KUMAR
79	CJM23934	MOHASSIN KHAN
80	CJM23937	MUDALAGI RASHMI VEERBHADRA
81	CJM23965	MONISHA R
82	CJM23974	DEEPASHREE D
83	CJM23978	ASIF GALAGALI

BY ORDER,

Sd/-

(K.S. BHARATH KUMAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL AND SECRETARY, CIVIL JUDGES RECRUITMENT COMMITTEE HIGH COURT OF KARNATAKA BENGALURU-560001