HIGH COURT OF KARNATAKA BENGALURU - 560001. CIVIL JUDGES RECRUITMENT

NOTIFICATION No. HCRB/CJR 1/2023 DATED 23RD FEBRUARY, 2024

In pursuance of this office Notification No.HCRB/CJR 1/2023 dated 09.03.2023 inviting applications for recruitment to the post of Civil Judges by direct recruitment in accordance with the Karnataka Judicial Services (Recruitment) Rules, 2004 and Amendment Rules, 2011, 2015 and 2016, it is hereby *Notified* that the following 33 candidates are selected as suitable for the post of Civil Judges, in the order of merit, prepared on the basis of the marks secured in the Competitive Written Examination held during November, 2023 and viva-voce from 30.01.2024 to 01.02.2024:

S1. No	Register Number	Name of the Candidate (Mr. / Ms.)	Category / Reservation Claimed	Shortlisted Category
1	CJM23173	HARSHITHA	GM	GM - UR
2	CJM23253	ZAHEER ATANUR	GM	GM - UR
3	CJM23405	NAMRATA S HOSMATH	Cat-III(B)	GM - UR
4	CJM23220	BHUVANESHWARI D	ST	ST - WM
5	CJM23056	VARNIKA R	GM	GM - UR
6	CJM23139	PUSHPA D	SC	SC - UR
7	CJM23485	POOJA S KUMAR	GM	GM - UR
8	CJM23794	SUNIL H C	GM	GM - EX *
9	CJM23102	KRISHNAPPA PAMMAR	SC - RU/KM	GM - RU
10	CJM23133	GEETHA D	GM	GM - WM

S1. No	Register Number	Name of the Candidate (Mr. / Ms.)	Category / Reservation Claimed	Shortlisted Category
11	CJM23692	PUNITH B R	GM	GM – EX *
12	CJM23886	M RANJITH KUMAR	SC	SC - UR
13	CJM23763	SURAKSHA K K	GM	GM - WM
14	CJM23070	SHARMILA E J	GM	GM - WM
15	CJM23567	SHRUTI TELI	GM – KM	GM - WM
16	CJM23057	PRAHANSINGH H P	Cat-II(A)	Cat-II(A) - UR
17	CJM23457	MEGHA SOMANNAVAR	Cat-III(B)	GM - WM
18	CJM23302	MADHUSHREE R M	SC - RU/KM	SC - WM
19	CJM23256	VIKAS DALAWAI	Cat-II(A) – KM	GM - KM
20	CJM23638	RANJITHA S	SC - RU/KM	SC - WM
21	CJM23033	SHREYA H J	Cat-II(A)	Cat-II(A) - WM
22	CJM23051	DHANANJAY HEGDE	GM – RU	GM – RU
23	CJM23779	TUSHAR SANJAY SADALAGE	Cat-III(B) - RU/KM	GM – RU
24	CJM23560	AISHWARYA GUDADINNI	Cat-II(A) – KM	Cat-II(A) - WM
25	CJM23152	SHREEDEVI	ST - RU/KM	ST – RU
26	CJM23632	RAMESH K	Cat-II(A) – RU/KM	GM – RU
27	CJM23859	VIJAYAKUMAR N	SC - RU/KM	SC – RU
28	CJM23064	ANIL JOHN SEQUEIRA	Cat-III(B) - RU/KM	GM – RU
29	CJM23760	DANAPPA	SC - RU/KM	SC – RU
30	CJM23198	KRUTTIKA P PAWAR	Cat-III(B)	Cat-III(B) - WM
31	CJM23184	MAHANTESH MATHAD	Cat-III(B) – KM	Cat-III(B) - OTHERS *
32	CJM23582	BHAGYASHREE MADAR	SC - RU/KM	SC - KM
33	CJM23076	SUMA T	ST – KM	ST - KM

*Note: The candidates at Sl. No. 8 and 11 are qualified for selection under Ex-servicemen quota as per Government Order No. DPAR 34 SeNeNi 95, Bengaluru, dated 15th July 1996 as actual Ex-servicemen candidates are not available.

The candidate at Sl. No. 31 is qualified for selection under Category-III(B) - Others quota as per Government Order No. DPAR 179 SRR 2020 dated 06.07.2021 as actual 'Category-III(B) - Others' candidate is not available.

BY ORDER,

Sd/(K.S. BHARATH KUMAR)
REGISTRAR GENERAL AND SECRETARY,
CIVIL JUDGES RECRUITMENT COMMITTEE
HIGH COURT OF KARNATAKA
BENGALURU-560001