High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru Dated: 30th January 2024

NOTIFICATION PART-I

The High Court of Karnataka hereby declares that the following District Judges appointed vide Government Notification No.DPAR 46 SeVuNya 2017 dated 25.04.2018 and assumed charge as such on 04.05.2018 have satisfactorily completed their period of probation on the afternoon of 02.08.2023:

S1. No.	Name of the Officer Sri / Smt.
1.	Rama Naik
2.	Shivaprasad K.B.
3.	Ravindra R.
4.	Abdul Rahiman Nandgadi
5.	Jagadeesh V.N.
6.	Pallavi B.R.
7.	Prashanthi G.
8.	Mallikarjuna Swamy H.S.
9.	Sandhya Rao P.
10.	Bhanumathi B.C.
11.	Preethi K.P.
12.	Gangadhara C.M.
13.	Narashimsa M.V.
14.	Sathisha L.P.
15.	Gangadhara K.N.
16.	Vidyadhar Shirahatti
17.	Ningouda Patil
18.	Santhosh C.B.
19.	Manjunath Sangreshi
20.	Yamanappa Bammanagi
21.	Hemanth Kumar C.R.
22.	Savitha Kumari N.

PART-II

The High Court of Karnataka hereby extends the period of probation of the following District Judges appointed vide Government Notification No.DPAR 46 SeVuNya 2017 dated 25.04.2018 for a period of one year from 03.08.2023:

S1.	Name of the Officer
No.	Smt. / Sri
1.	Ashvini Vijay Shiriyannavar
2.	Khadarsab Husensab Benakatti (Khadarsab)
3.	Raghavendra Gowda B.G.

BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT,

Sd/-(K.S. BHARATH KUMAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL

To:

The Compiler, Karnataka Gazette, Bengaluru (in duplicate) for favour of publication in the next issue of Gazette in Part-II, Section 2, through the Nodal Officer, High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Prl. City Civil & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City with a request to serve a copy of this Notification to the officers concerned.
- 2. The Prl. District & Sessions Judge Ballari / Belagavi / Bengaluru Rural District / Chikkaballapura / Chikkamagaluru / D.K. Mangaluru / Gadag / Hassan / Haveri / Kalaburagi / Kodagu-Madikeri / Shivamogga / Tumakuru / Vijayapura, with a request to serve a copy of this Notification to the officer/s concerned.
- 3. The Officers concerned through their respective Unit Heads.
- 4. The Registrar General/Registrar (Vigilance)/Registrar (Judicial)/ Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice/Registrar (Recruitment)/ Registrar (Administration)/Registrar (Protocol & Hospitality)/Registrar (Computers)/Registrar (Infrastructure & Maintenance)/Registrar (Statistics and Review).
- 5. The Additional Registrar General/Additional Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Karnataka, Dharwad and Kalaburagi Benches.
- 6. The Central Project Co-ordinator of this office, with a request to webhost the same on the official website of the High Court of Karnataka.
- 7. All the Private Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges.
- 8. The Chief Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.

- 9. The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Department of Law, Justice & Human Rights, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 10. The Prl. Secretary to Government, DPAR, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 11. The Accountant General (A & E) in Karnataka, Bengaluru.
- 12. The Section Officers of GOB-II/R & SB/HCL/HCB/DJA-I, II & III/HVC Branch.
- 13. Office copy.