<u>Details of Designated persons relating to Internal Complaints</u> <u>Committee regarding Judicial Officers in the State.</u>

Sl. No.	Name and Designation (Sri/Smt.)	Contact Number	E-mail
1.	Hon'ble	000 2205 4720	lanni@hala ann in
	Smt. Justice	080-22954739	<u>ksmj@hck.gov.in</u>
	K.S.Mudagal		
2.	Administrative		
	Judge of the		
	District concerned		
	and if the		
	Chairperson is the		
	Administrative		
	Judge, any other		
	Hon'ble Judge		
	nominated by		
	Hon'ble The Chief		
	Justice		
3.	Registrar General,	080-22954608	rghck.kar@nic.in
	High Court of		- -
	Karnataka		
4.	Prl. Secretary to		
	Government Law		
	Department,		
	Vidhana Soudha,	080-22353111	secy-law@karnataka.gov.in
	Bengaluru		
5.	Smt. Pushpalatha	9845396746	pushpa6361@gmail.com
	B., Advocate	2010020710	P active of a pinameteria

<u>Details of Designated persons relating to Internal Complaints</u> <u>Committee regarding the staff of High Court of Karnataka.</u>

Sl. No.	Name and Designation (Sri/Smt)	Contact Number	E-mail
1	Hon'ble Smt. Justice K.S. Mudagal	080- 22954739	ksmj@hck.gov.in
2	Registrar General, High Court of Karnataka.	080- 22954608	rghck.kar@nic.in
3	Saraswati Vishnu Kosandar, Registrar (Vigilance), High Court of Karnataka.	080- 22954610	regvig@hck.gov.in
4	E. Chandrakala, Registrar (Infrastructure and Maintenance), High Courtof Karnataka.	080- 22954137	reginfra@hck.gov.in
5	Shweta Krishnappa, Additional Government Advocate.	080-22865239 (Ext-270)	shweta.krishnappa@gmail.com