## HIGH COURT OF KARNATAKA, BENGALURU, DATED: 10<sup>TH</sup> MAY, 2021.

## NOTIFICATION

In partial modification of this office Notifications of even number dated 16.04.2021 and 05.05.2021, the Judicial Officers, who are under orders of transfer are directed to assume the charge of their new posts on **28.06.2021, instead of 24.05.2021.** The joining time, if admissible, is restricted to only 5 days

BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT

Sd/-(T.G.SHIVASHANKARE GOWDA) REGISTRAR GENERAL I/c

To,

The Compiler, Karnataka Gazette, Bengaluru, for favour of publication in the next issue of Gazette in Part-II, Section 2, through the Nodal Officer (E-Gazette), High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru.

## Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Prl. City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City, the Chief Judge, Court of Small Causes, Bengaluru, the Prl. Judge, Family Court, Bengaluru and all the Prl. District and Sessions Judges in the State, with a direction to circulate a copy of this notification to the officers/courts concerned and to make necessary arrangement for relieving the officers concerned.
- 2. The Accountant General in Karnataka, Bengaluru.
- 3. The A.R(S.S)-cum-P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 4. All the Private Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges.
- 5. The Registrar General/Registrar (Computers)/Registrar (Vigilance)/Registrar (Statistics and Review)/Registrar (Recruitment)/Registrar (Administration)/Registrar (Judicial)/Registrar (Infrastructure and Maintenance) and Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 6. The Additional Registrar General, Dharwad and Kalaburagi Benches.
- 7. The Central Project Co-ordinator of this office, with a request to web-host this notification on the official website of the High Court of Karnataka.

- 8. The Director, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru.
- 9. The Director, Arbitration Centre Karnataka (Domestic and International), III Floor, Khanija Bhavan, Race Course Road, Bengaluru.
- 10. The Director, Bangalore Mediation Centre, Nyaya Degula, H.Siddaiah Road, Bengaluru.
- 11. The Member Secretary, Karnataka State Legal Services Authority, Nyaya Degula, Bengaluru.
- 12. The Member Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court Building, Bengaluru.
- 13. The Chief Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 14. The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Law Department, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 15. The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, DPAR, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 16. The General Secretary, Karnataka State Judicial Officers' Association, J1D-703, National Games Housing Complex, Koramangala, Bengaluru-47.
- 17. The President, Karnataka State Judicial Officers' Co-operative Credit Society, City Civil Court Complex, Bengaluru City.
- 18. The Section Officers of GOB-II/RSB/HVC/HCE/HCB/HCA-I/HCA-II/HCL/DJBS/DJA-I/DJA-II/DJA-III Branches of this office.
- 19. Spare copies.

\* \* \* \*