## HIGH COURT OF KARNATAKA, BENGALURU, DATED: 04th MARCH, 2021.

## **NOTIFICATION**

### PART-A

The following transfers and postings of Judicial Officers in the cadre of District Judge, are ordered in the interest of public service, to take effect from 15<sup>th</sup> March, 2021:-

S1. No.	Name of the Officer	Present Charge	Place to which posted
1	2	3	4
1	Smt. Yadav Vanamala Anandrao	Addl. District and Sessions Judge- FTSC-I, Udupi.	Proposed for appointment as Prl. Judge, Family Court, Udupi. (Newly Created Court – vide G.O.No.LAW 94 LCE 2018 dated 20.08.2019)
2	Sri. Krishna Prasad Rao K.	Addl. District and Sessions Judge- FTSC-I, Mandya.	V Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Mandya. (Vacant Court)

### PART-B

The following Senior Civil Judges promoted as District Judges on Ad-hoc basis under Government Notification No. DPAR 4 SHC 2021 dated 06.02.2021 are transferred and posted to the charges noted against their names at column No.4 below, in the interest of public service, to take effect from **15**<sup>th</sup> **March**, **2021:**-

S1. No.	Name of the Officer	Present Charge	Place to which posted
1	2	3	4
1	Smt. Yermal Kalpana	Senior Civil Judge and JMFC., Channapatna.	Addl. District and Sessions Judge- FTSC-I, Udupi. (Vice Smt. Yadav Vanamala Anandrao – transferred)

1	2	3	4
2	Smt. Roopa K.N.	Senior Civil Judge and CJM, Chikkaballapura.	Addl. City Civil and Sessions Judge- FTSC-I, Bengaluru City (Special Court for trial of cases filed under POCSO Act) (Newly Created Court - vide G.O.No.LAW 99 LAC 2019, dated 14.10.2019, 10.12.2019 and 3.3.2020)
3	Sri. Dayananda.V.H.	Prl. Senior Civil Judge and JMFC, K.G.F.	Addl. District and Sessions Judge- FTSC-I, Shivamogga. (Special Court for trial of cases filed under POCSO Act) (Newly Created Court - vide G.O.No.LAW 99 LAC 2019, dated 14.10.2019, 10.12.2019 and 3.3.2020)
4	Sri. T.C.Srikanth	Senior Civil Judge and JMFC, Anekal.	Addl. District and Sessions Judge- FTSC-I, Bengaluru Rural District, Bengaluru. (Special Court for trial of cases filed under POCSO Act) (Newly Created Court - vide G.O.No.LAW 99 LAC 2019, dated 14.10.2019, 10.12.2019 and 3.3.2020)

1	2	3	4
5	Sri. Rajesh Karnam K.	Senior Civil Judge, OOD, Head of Legal Cell, Rural Development and Panchayathraj Department, Women and Social Welfare Department, M.S.Building, Bengaluru.	Services are placed at the disposal of the Government for being appointed as District Judge, OOD, Additional Secretary to Government, Law Department, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru. (Vacant Post)
6	Smt. Shabanna Begum L. Ladkhan	Senior Civil Judge, Basavana Bagewadi.	Addl. District and Sessions Judge- FTSC-I, Mandya (Special Court for trial of cases filed under POCSO Act) (Vice Sri. Krishna Prasad Rao K. – transferred)
7	Smt. Ishrath Jahan Ara	Prl. Senior Civil Judge and CJM, Shivamogga.	III Addl. City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City. (Vacant Court)
8	Sri. Arjun S. Mallur	Senior Civil Judge, OOD, Member Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Ballari. (ON REPATRIATION)	I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Bagalkot, (to sit at Jamkhandi) (Vacant Court)

# BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT

# (RAJENDRA BADAMIKAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL

To,

The Compiler, Karnataka Gazette, Bengaluru, for favour of publication in the next issue of Gazette in Part-II, Section 2, through the Nodal Officer (E-Gazette), High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru.

### Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Prl. City Civil & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City and the Prl. District & Sessions Judges of Bagalkot, Ballari, Bengaluru Rural, Chikkaballapura, Kolar, Mandya, Ramanagara, Shivamogga, Udupi and Vijayapura with a direction to serve a copy of this notification to the Officers and courts concerned and make necessary arrangements for relieving the officers concerned.
- 2. The Officers at Sl.No. 1 of **PART-A** and the officers at Sl.No.5 of **PART-B** of the notification with a direction to get themselves relieved from the present charge of their posts only after receipt of necessary appointment orders from the Government and then proceed to take charge of their new posts on **15**th **March**, **2021**.
- 3. The Officer at Sl.No.8 of **PART-B** of the notification with a direction to get himself relieved from the present charge of his post only after receipt of necessary repatriation order from the Government and then proceed to take charge of his new post on **15**<sup>th</sup> **March**, **2021**.
- 4. The Officers at Sl.No.2 of **PART-A** and the officers at Sl.Nos. 1 to 4, 6 and 7 of **PART-B** of the notification, with a direction to get themselves relieved from the present charge of their posts and then proceed to take charge of their new posts on **15<sup>th</sup> March**, **2021**.
- 5. The Accountant General in Karnataka, Bengaluru.
- 6. The D.R(S.S)-cum-P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 7. The Private Secretaries to the Hon'ble Administrative Judges for City Civil Court, Bagalkot, Ballari, Bengaluru Rural, Chikkaballapura, Kolar, Mandya, Ramanagara, Shivamogga, Udupi, Vijayapura Districts and OOD posts.
- 8. The Registrar General/ Registrar (Vigilance)/ Registrar (Computers)/ Registrar (Statistics and Review)/ Registrar (Recruitment)/ Registrar (Administration)/ Registrar (Judicial)/Registrar (Infrastructure and Maintenance) and Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 9. The Additional Registrar General, Dharwad and Kalaburagi Benches.
- 10. The Central Project Co-ordinator of this office, with a request to web-host this notification on the official website of the High Court of Karnataka.
- 11. The Director, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru.
- 12. The Director, Arbitration Centre Karnataka (Domestic and International), III Floor, Khanija Bhavan, Race Course Road, Bengaluru.

- 13. The Director, Bangalore Mediation Centre, Nyaya Degula, H.Siddaiah Road, Bengaluru.
- 14. The Member Secretary, Karnataka State Legal Services Authority, Nyaya Degula, Bengaluru.
- 15. The Member Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court Building, Bengaluru.
- 16. The Chief Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 17. The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Law Department, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 18. The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, DPAR, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 19. The General Secretary, Karnataka State Judicial Officers Association, J1D-703, National Games Housing Complex, Koramangala, Bengaluru-47.
- 20. The President, Karnataka State Judicial Officers' Co-operative Credit Society, City Civil Court Complex, Bengaluru City.
- 21. The Section Officers of RPS/GOB-II/RSB/HVC/HCE/HCB/HCA-I/HCA-II/HCL/DJBS/DJA-I/DJA-II/DJA-III Branches of this office.
- 22. Spare copies

\* \* \* \*