HIGH COURT OF KARNATAKA, BENGALURU, DATED: 2ND SEPTEMBER 2022.

<u>NOTIFICATION</u>

The following transfer and postings of Judicial Officers in the cadre of District Judge are ordered for administrative reasons and in the interest of public service, to take effect from **12th September 2022**:

S1. No.	Name of the Officer	Present Charge	Place to which posted
1	2	3	4
1	Smt. S. Mahalaxmi Nerale	District Judge, OOD, Member, Karnataka Appellate Tribunal, M.S.Building, Bengaluru.	Services are placed at the disposal of the Government for being appointed as District Judge, OOD, Presiding Officer, Karnataka State Transport Appellate Tribunal, Bengaluru.
			(Vice Sri. Malli- karjunagowda - transferred)
2	Smt. Prabhavati Mrityunjay Hiremath	Chief Judge, Court of Small Causes, Bengaluru City.	Services are placed at the disposal of the Government for being appointed as District Judge, OOD, Prl. Secretary to Government, Law Department, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru. (Vice Sri. Venkatesh Naik T transferred)
3	Sri. Ramachandra D. Huddar	District Judge, OOD, Director, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru.	Prl. City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City. (Vacant Court)

1	2	3	4
4	Sri. Venkatesh Naik T.	District Judge, OOD, Prl. Secretary to Government, Law Department, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru. (ON REPATRIATION)	Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru Rural District, Bengaluru. (Vice Sri. Subramanya J.N transferred)
5	Sri. Gadigeppa Sannabasappa Sangreshi	Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Tumakuru.	Proposed for appointment as Principal Judge, Family Court, Bengaluru. (Vacant Court)
6	Smt. Geetha K.B.	District Judge, OOD, Member, Karnataka Appellate Tribunal, M.S.Building, Bengaluru. (ON REPATRIATION)	Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Tumakuru. (Vice Sri.G.S.Sangreshi - transferred)
7	Sri. Mallikarjuna- gowda	District Judge, OOD, Presiding Officer, Karnataka State Transport Appellate Tribunal, Bengaluru. (ON REPATRIATION)	Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Shivamogga. (Vice Sri. Mustafa Hussain Syed Azeez - transferred)
8	Sri. Tyagaraja N. Inavally	Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Raichur.	Chief Judge, Court of Small Causes, Bengaluru City. (Vice Smt. Prabhavati Mrityunjay Hiremath - transferred)
9	Sri. Subramanya J.N.	Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru Rural District, Bengaluru.	Proposed for appointment as Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal, Bengaluru. (Vacant Post)

1	2	3	4
10	Sri. Mustafa Hussain Syed Azeez	Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Shivamogga.	Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Belagavi. (Vacant Post)
11	Sri. Maruthi Bagade	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Hubballi.	Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Raichur. (Vice Sri. Tyagaraja N. Inavally - transferred)
12	Sri. Narahari Prabhakar Marathe	District Judge, OOD, Additional Secretary to Government, Law Department, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru. (ON REPATRIATION)	Proposed for appointment as Additional Director, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru. (Vacant Post)
13	Sri. Santhosh Gajanan Bhat	XLVI Addl. City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City.	Services are placed at the disposal of the Government for being appointed as District Judge, OOD, Additional Secretary to Government, Law Department, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru. (Vice Sri. Narahari Prabhakar Marathe – transferred)

BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT,

Sd/-(MURALIDHARA PAI B.) REGISTRAR GENERAL I/c To,

The Compiler, Karnataka Gazette, Bengaluru, for favour of publication in the next issue of Gazette in Part-II, Section 2, through the Nodal Officer (e-Gazette), High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1 The Prl. City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City, the Chief Judge, Court of Small Causes, Bengaluru City, the Prl. Judge, Family Court, Bengaluru, the Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal, Bengaluru, the Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Hubballi and the Prl. District and Sessions Judges of Bengaluru Rural/Belagavi/ Dharwad/Raichur/ Shivamogga/Tumakuru Districts.
- 2 The Officers mentioned at Sl.No.1, 2, 5, 9 and 13 of the notification with a direction to get themselves relieved from the present charge of their posts only after receipt of necessary appointment orders from the Government and then proceed to take charge of their new posts on 12th September 2022.
- 3 The Officers mentioned at Sl.No.4, 6, 7 and 12 of the notification with a direction to get themselves relieved from the present charge of their posts only after receipt of necessary repatriation orders from the Government and then proceed to take charge of their new posts on 12th September 2022.
- 4 The Officers mentioned at Sl.No.3, 8, 10 and 11 of the notification with a direction to get themselves relieved from the present charge of their posts and then proceed to take charge of their new posts on 12th September 2022.
- 5 The Courts concerned.
- 6 The Accountant General in Karnataka, Bengaluru.
- 7 The A.R (S.S)-cum-P.S. to Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice.
- 8 The P.S. to Hon'ble Administrative Judges for City Civil Court & all OOD Posts, Small Causes Courts in Bengaluru and for Bengaluru Rural/Belagavi/Dharwad/Raichur/Shivamogga/Tumakuru Districts.
- 9 The Registrar General/ Registrar (Statistics and Review)/Registrar (Vigilance)/ Registrar (Recruitment)/ Registrar (Administration)/ Registrar (Judicial)/ Registrar (Infrastructure and Maintenance)/ Registrar (Protocol and Hospitality)/ Registrar (Computers) and Secretary to Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice.
- 10 The Additional Registrar General, Dharwad and Kalaburagi Benches.

- 11 The Central Project Co-ordinator of this office, with a direction to webhost the same on the official website of the High Court of Karnataka.
- 12 The Director, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru.
- 13 The Director, Arbitration Centre Karnataka (Domestic and International), III Floor, Khanija Bhavan, Race Course Road, Bengaluru.
- 14 The Director, Bangalore Mediation Centre, Nyaya Degula, H.Siddaiah Road, Bengaluru.
- 15 The Member Secretary, Karnataka State Legal Services Authority, Nyaya Degula, Bengaluru.
- 16 The Registrar, Karnataka Appellate Tribunal, M.S.Building, Bengaluru.
- 17 The Presiding Officer, Karnataka State Transport Appellate Tribunal, Bengaluru.
- 18 The Member Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court Building, Bengaluru.
- 19 The Chief Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 20 The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Law Department, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 21 The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, DPAR, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 22 The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Revenue Department, M.S.Building, Bengaluru.
- 23 The Prl. Secretary to Government, Transport Department, M.S.Building, Bengaluru.
- 24 The Prl. Secretary to Government, Labour Department, Vikasa Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 25 The General Secretary, Karnataka State Judicial Officers Association, J1D-703, National Games Housing Complex, Koramangala, Bengaluru-47.
- 26 The President, Karnataka State Judicial Officers' Co-operative Credit Society, City Civil Court Complex, Bengaluru City.
- 27 The Section Officers of RPS/GOB-II/RSB/HVC/HCE/HCB/HCA-I/ HCA-II/HCL/DJBS/DJA-I/DJA-II/DJA-III Branches of this office.
- 28 Spare copies.