## HIGH COURT OF KARNATAKA, BENGALURU, DATED: 16<sup>TH</sup> NOVEMBER, 2022.

## NOTIFICATION

Sri. Mohamad Ashraf Aris, District Judge, OOD, Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru is transferred and posted as XLIII Addl. City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City (Vacant Court) for administrative reasons and in the interest of public service to take effect immediately.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE,

Sd/-(MURALIDHARA PAI B.) REGISTRAR GENERAL

To,

The Compiler, Karnataka Gazette, Bengaluru, for favour of publication in the next issue of Gazette in Part-II, Section 2, through the Nodal Officer (e-Gazette), High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru.

## Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- The Prl. City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City, the Chief Judge, Court of Small Causes, Bengaluru, the Prl. Judge, Family Court, Bengaluru and all the Prl. District and Sessions Judges in the State.
- 2 Sri. Mohamad Ashraf Aris, District Judge, OOD, Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru.
- 3 The Court concerned.
- 4 The Accountant General in Karnataka, Bengaluru.
- 5 The A.R (S.S)-cum-P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 6 All the Private Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges.
- 7 The Registrar General/ Registrar (Statistics and Review)/Registrar (Vigilance)/ Registrar (Recruitment)/ Registrar (Judicial)/ Registrar (Infrastructure and Maintenance)/Registrar (Administration)/ Registrar (Protocol and Hospitality)/Registrar (Computers) and Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 8 The Additional Registrar General, Dharwad and Kalaburagi Benches.
- 9 The Central Project Co-ordinator of this office.

- 10 The Director, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru.
- 11 The Director, Arbitration Centre Karnataka (Domestic and International), III Floor, Khanija Bhavan, Race Course Road, Bengaluru.
- 12 The Director, Bangalore Mediation Centre, Nyaya Degula, H.Siddaiah Road, Bengaluru.
- 13 The Member Secretary, Karnataka State Legal Services Authority, Nyaya Degula, Bengaluru.
- 14 The Member Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court Building, Bengaluru.
- 15 The Chief Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 16 The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Law Department, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 17 The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, DPAR, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 18 The General Secretary, Karnataka State Judicial Officers Association, J1D-703, National Games Housing Complex, Koramangala, Bengaluru-47.
- 19 The President, Karnataka State Judicial Officers Co-operative Credit Society, City Civil Court Complex, Bengaluru City.
- 20 The Section Officers of RPS/GOB-II/RSB/HVC/HCE/HCB/HCA-I/HCA-II/HCL/DJBS/DJA-I/DJA-II/DJA-III Branches of this office.
- 21 Spare copies.

\* \* \* \*