No.GOB(I) 5/2020

HIGH COURT OF KARNATAKA, BENGALURU, DATED: 23RD DECEMBER, 2020.

<u>NOTIFICATION</u>

PART-A

The following transfer and postings of officers of Judicial Department in the cadre of Civil Judge are ordered in the interest of public service, to take effect from the forenoon of **4TH January**, **2021**:-

| S1. No. | Name of the Officer | Present Place | Place to which posted |
|------------|---------------------------------|--|---|
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
| 1 | Smt. Pooja J. | V Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Shivamogga. | IV Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Shivamogga. (Vacant Court) |
| 2 | Sri. Aravindra B.C. | IV Addl. I Civil Judge, Mysuru. | I Addl. I Civil Judge, Mysuru. (Vice Smt. Lakshmibai – transferred) |
| 3 | Smt. Shrishylaja H.V. | VII Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Mysuru. | III Addl. I Civil Judge, Mysuru. (Vice Sri. Vinod Kumar M. – transferred) |
| 4 | Sri. Vinod Kumar M. | III Addl. I Civil Judge, Mysuru. | IV Addl. I Civil Judge, Mysuru. (Vice Sri. Aravindra B.C. – transferred) |
| 5 | Sri. Vishwanath Yamakanmardi | VI Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Mysuru. | V Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Mysuru. (Vacant Court) |
| 6 | Smt. Lakshmibai | I Addl. I Civil Judge, Mysuru. | VI Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Mysuru. (Vice Sri. Vishwanath Yamakanmardi – transferred) |
| 7 | Smt. Poojashri H.S. | VIII Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Mysuru. | VII Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Mysuru. (Vice Smt. Shrishylaja H.V. – transferred) |

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
|-----|----------------------|--|--|
| 8 | Smt. Preethy K. | IX Addl. Civil Judge & | VIII Addl. Civil Judge & |
| | | JMFC, | JMFC, Mysuru. |
| | | Mysuru. | (Vice Smt. Poojashri |
| | | | H.S. – transferred) |
| 9 | Smt. Saritha Kumari | X Addl. Civil Judge & | IX Addl. Civil Judge & |
| | A.M. | JMFC, | JMFC, Mysuru. |
| | | Mysuru. | (Vice Smt. Preethy K. – |
| 10 | | | transferred) |
| 10 | Sri. Sanjeevkumar S. | Metropolitan Magistrate | Deputy Registrar, |
| | Hindoddi | (Traffic Court-I), | City Civil Court, |
| | | Bengaluru City. | Bengaluru City. |
| 11 | Smt. Sharmila | Motropoliton Mariaturt | (Vacant Post) |
| 11 | Kamath K. | Metropolitan Magistrate | Metropolitan Magistrate (Traffic Court-I), |
| | Kallaul K. | (Traffic Court-II), Bengaluru City. | Bengaluru City. |
| | | Deligaruru City. | Vice Sri. Sanjeevkumar |
| | | | S. Hindoddi – |
| | | | transferred) |
| 12 | Smt. Rekha H.C. | Metropolitan | Metropolitan Magistrate |
| | | Magistrate, | (Traffic Court-II), |
| | | (Traffic Court-IV), | Bengaluru City. |
| | | Bengaluru City. | (Vice Smt. Sharmila |
| | | | Kamath K. – |
| | | | transferred) |
| 13 | Smt. Yogeshwari | Addl. Civil Judge and | Metropolitan Magistrate |
| | | JMFC, Devanahalli, | (Traffic Court-III), |
| | | Bengaluru Rural | Bengaluru City. |
| | | District. | (Vice Smt. Vismitha |
| | | | Moorthy – transferred) |
| 14 | Smt. Triveni Iragar | Metropolitan | Metropolitan |
| | | Magistrate, | Magistrate, |
| | | (Traffic Court-VI), | (Traffic Court-IV), |
| | | Bengaluru City. | Bengaluru City. |
| | | | (Vice Smt. Rekha H.C. – |
| 1 - | Quet Minusit1. | | transferred) |
| 15 | Smt. Vismitha | Metropolitan Magistrate | Metropolitan |
| | Moorthy | (Traffic Court-III), Bengaluru City. | Magistrate, (Troffic Court VI) |
| | | Bengalul u City. | (Traffic Court-VI), Bengaluru City. |
| | | | (Vice Smt. Triveni |
| | | | Iragar - transferred) |
| L | | | nagai - nansieneuj |

PART – B

The following candidates, appointed as Civil Judges in the Karnataka Judicial Service under Government Notification No.LAW-LAC/58/2020, dated 17.07.2020 who are presently undergoing training at Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru, are posted to the charges noted against their names to take effect from the forenoon of **4th January**, **2021**:-

| S1. No. | Name of the Officer | Place to which posted |
|------------|-------------------------------|------------------------------------|
| 1 | 2 | 3 |
| 1 | Smt. Suman Chitargi | III Addl. Civil Judge, |
| | | Belagavi. |
| | | (Vacant Court) |
| 2 | Sri. Harishkumar M. | Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC., |
| | | Koppal. |
| | | (Vacant Court) |
| 3 | Sri. Mayappa Lagamappa Pujeri | V Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC., |
| | | Shivamogga. |
| | | (Vice Smt. Pooja J. – transferred) |
| 4 | Sri. Ravindra S Havargi | X Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, |
| | | Mysuru. |
| | | (Vice Smt. Saritha Kumari A.M. – |
| | | transferred) |
| 5 | Smt. Shushma T.C. | Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, |
| | | Bagalkot. |
| | | (Vacant Court) |
| 6 | Sri. Fawaz P.A. | Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC II |
| | | Court, Karwar. |
| | | (Vacant Court) |
| 7 | Smt. Asrina | Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, |
| | | Yadgir. |
| | | (Vacant Court) |
| 8 | Smt. Kajal A | III Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC II |
| | | Court |
| | | Chikkamagaluru. |
| | | (Vacant Court) |
| 9 | Smt. Champashree R | VI Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC., |
| | | Belagavi. |
| | | (Vacant Court) |

| 1 | 2 | 3 |
|----|--------------------------|-----------------------------|
| 10 | Sri. Sunil Kumar M.S. | Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, |
| | | Bailhongal, |
| | | Belagavi District. |
| | | (Vacant Court) |
| 11 | Smt. Rupa Channamallappa | Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, |
| | Vagga | Chintamani, |
| | | Chikkaballapura District. |
| | | (Vacant Court) |

BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT,

Sd/-

(RAJENDRA BADAMIKAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL

To,

The Compiler, Karnataka Gazette, Bengaluru, for favour of publication in the next issue of Gazette in Part-II, Section 2, through the Nodal Officer (e-Gazette), High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Prl. City Civil & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City, the Prl. District & Sessions Judges of Bagalkot, Bengaluru Rural, Belagavi, Chikkaballapura, Chikkamagaluru, Koppal, Mysuru, Shivamogga, U.K.Karwar and Yadgir.
- 2. The Director, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru, with a direction to circulate this notification to the Officers concerned.
- 3. The Officers concerned.
- 4. The Courts concerned.
- 5. The Accountant General in Karnataka, Bengaluru.
- 6. The D.R(S.S)-cum-P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 7. All the Private Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges.
- 8. The Registrar General/ Registrar (Vigilance)/ Registrar (Computers)/ Registrar (Statistics and Review)/ Registrar (Recruitment)/ Registrar (Administration)/ Registrar (Judicial)/ Registrar (Infrastructure and Maintenance) and Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.

- 9. The Additional Registrar General, Dharwad and Kalaburagi Benches.
- 10. The Central Project Co-ordinator of this office, with a request to web-host this notification on the official website of the High Court of Karnataka.
- 11. The Director, Arbitration Centre Karnataka (Domestic and International), III Floor, Khanija Bhavan, Race Course Road, Bengaluru.
- 12. The Director, Bangalore Mediation Centre, Nyaya Degula, H.Siddaiah Road, Bengaluru.
- 13. The Member Secretary, Karnataka State Legal Services Authority, Nyaya Degula, Bengaluru.
- 14. The Member Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court Building, Bengaluru.
- 15. The Chief Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 16. The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Law Department, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 17. The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, DPAR, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- The General Secretary, Karnataka State Judicial Officers Association, J1D-703, National Games Housing Complex, Koramangala, Bengaluru-47.
- 19. The President, Karnataka State Judicial Officers' Co-operative Credit Society, City Civil Court Complex, Bengaluru City.
- 20. The Section Officers of RPS/GOB-II/RSB/HVC/HCE/HCB/HCA-I/ HCA-II/HCL/DJBS/DJA-I/DJA-II/DJA-III Branches of this office.
- 21. Spare copies

* * * *