HIGH COURT OF KARNATAKA, BENGALURU, DATED: 18TH JUNE, 2021.

NOTIFICATION

The transfer and postings in respect of the following Civil Judges given effect to vide this office notification of even number dated 16.04.2021, is cancelled.

S1. No.	Name of the Officer	Present Charge	Place to which posted
1	2	3	4
1	Sri. Somanatha	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Maddur, Mandya District.	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Bhatkal, Uttara Kannada District. (Vice Sri. Nagendra - transferred)
2	Smt. Laxmi Ningappa Garag	Civil Judge and JMFC., Haveri.	II Civil Judge and JMFC., Mysuru. (Vice Smt. Savitha P.R. – transferred)
3	Sri. A.C.Dayanand- murthy	Civil Judge and JMFC., Bangarpet, Kolar District.	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC-II Court, Hassan. (Vice Sri. Afthab K. – transferred)
4	Sri. Abdul Raheman Pathan	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Ballari.	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Gokak, Belagavi District. (Vice Sri. Veeresh Kumar C.K. – transferred)
5	Sri. Mariyappa	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC-II Court, Kalaburagi.	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Hubballi, Dharwad District. (Vice Sri. Madesha V transferred)
6	Sri. Soma A.S.	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Raibag, Belagavi District.	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC-II Court, Chikkamagaluru. (Vice Smt. Deepa K.R. - transferred)

1	2	3	4
7	Sri. Mahajan Ramesh Appasab	Civil Judge and JMFC., Mundargi, Gadag District.	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Channagiri, Davanagere District. (Vice Smt. Zarifa Banu A.R transferred)
8	Sri. Sushant Mahaveer Chougale	JMFC-I Court, Hubballi, Dharwad District.	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Karkala, Udupi District. (Vice Sri. Puttaraju - transferred)
9	Sri. Felix Alphonse Anthony	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Sagar, Shivamogga District.	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Udupi. (Vice Sri. Irfan – transferred)
10	Sri. Madesha V.	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Hubballi, Dharwad District.	Prl. Civil Judge, Puttur, Dakshina Kannada District. (Vice Sri. Prakash P.M transferred)
11	Sri. Ananda M.	Deputy Registrar, City Civil Court, Bengaluru City.	Civil Judge and JMFC., Sandur, Ballari District. (Vice Sri. Manjunatha R. - transferred)
12	Smt. Hemashree D.	Civil Judge and JMFC, Saundatti, Belagavi District.	Civil Judge and JMFC., Haliyal, Uttara Kannada District. (Vice Sri. Basavaraj Sanadi - transferred)
13	Smt. Savitha P.R.	II Civil Judge and JMFC., Mysuru.	Civil Judge and JMFC., Haveri. (Vice Smt. Laxmi Ningappa Garag - transferred)
14	Smt. V.N.Milana	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Ramanagara.	JMFC-II Court, Hubballi, Dharwad District. (Vice Sri. Vishwanath V. Mugathi - transferred)

1	2	3	4
15	Smt. M.D.Pavithra	Civil Judge and JMFC., Tarikere, Chikkamagaluru District.	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Ballari. (Vice Sri. Abdul Raheman Pathan - transferred)
16	Smt. Deepa Gopal Manerkar	III Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Hubballi, Dharwad District.	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Sirsi, Uttara Kannada District. (Vice Sri. Shankara Reddy D.V transferred)
17	Sri. Shafeer A.A.	Deputy Registrar, Chief Metropolitan Magistrate Court, Bengaluru City.	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Shivamogga. (Vice Sri. Dayanand - transferred)
18	Sri. Amol Jaykumar Hirikude	Metropolitan Magistrate, Virtual Court, Bengaluru City.	Civil Judge and JMFC, Shorapur, Yadgir District. (Vice Sri. Chidanand Badiger – transferred)
19	Sri. Puttaraju	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Karkala, Udupi District.	Civil Judge and JMFC., Hangal, Haveri District. (Vice Smt. Fakirawwa Kelageri - transferred)
20	Sri. Dayanand	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Shivamogga.	Deputy Registrar, City Civil Court, Bengaluru City. (Vice Sri. Ananda M transferred)
21	Sri. Allappa Mahadevappa Badiger	Prl. Civil Judge, Gadag.	Services are placed at the disposal of the Government for being appointed as Civil Judge, OOD, Assistant Solicitor and Ex-officio Under Secretary to Govt., Law Department, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru. (Vice Sri. Ganapati Bhat - transferred)

1	2	3	4
22	Sri. Sunil R.	Civil Judge and JMFC., Sankeshwar, Belagavi District.	Metropolitan Magistrate, Virtual Court, Bengaluru City. (Vice Sri. Amol Jaykumar Hirikude- transferred)
23	Smt. Nivedita Mahantesh Munavallimath	Prl. Civil Judge, Vijayapura.	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Channarayapatna, Hassan District. (Vice Sri.S.Chinnaswamy - transferred)
24	Sri. Farooq Zare	Civil Judge and JMFC, Krishnarajapet, Mandya District.	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC-II Court, Bidar. (Vice Smt. Aparna - transferred)
25	Sri. Irfan	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Udupi.	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Dharwad. (Vice Sri. Kurani Kant Dhaku - transferred)
26	Sri. Manjunatha M.S.	Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Udupi.	JMFC-V Court, Belagavi. (Vice Smt. Tejaswini K.M. - transferred)
27	Sri. Nagesha C.	Civil Judge and JMFC., Belur, Hassan District.	Civil Judge and JMFC., Narasimharajapura, Chikkamagaluru District. (Vice Smt. Priyanka B transferred)
28	Sri. Afthab K.	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC-II Court, Hassan.	Prl. Civil Judge, Davanagere. (Vice Smt. Chetana S.F. – transferred)
29	Sri. Gokula K.	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Anekal, Bengaluru Rural District.	Civil Judge and JMFC., Arkalgud, Hassan District. (Vice Sri. Yogesh - transferred)

1	2	3	4
30	Smt. Jyoti Shantappa	Prl. Civil Judge,	Prl. Civil Judge,
	Kale	Mandya.	Mangaluru.
			(Vice Sri. Harisha
			- transferred)

BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT

Sd/-(T.G.SHIVASHANKARE GOWDA) REGISTRAR GENERAL

To,

The Compiler, Karnataka Gazette, Bengaluru, for favour of publication in the next issue of Gazette in Part-II, Section 2, through the Nodal Officer (E-Gazette), High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Prl. City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City and all the Prl. District and Sessions Judges in the State, with a direction to circulate a copy of this notification to the officers/courts concerned.
- 2. The Accountant General in Karnataka, Bengaluru.
- 3. The A.R (S.S)-cum-P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 4. All the Private Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges.
- 5. The Registrar General/ Registrar (Vigilance)/ Registrar (Statistics and Review)/ Registrar (Recruitment)/ Registrar (Administration)/ Registrar (Judicial)/Registrar (Infrastructure and Maintenance)/ Registrar (Computers) and Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 6. The Additional Registrar General, Dharwad and Kalaburagi Benches.
- 7. The Central Project Co-ordinator of this office, with a request to web-host this notification on the official website of the High Court of Karnataka.
- 8. The Director, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru.
- 9. The Director, Arbitration Centre Karnataka (Domestic and International), III Floor, Khanija Bhavan, Race Course Road, Bengaluru.
- 10. The Director, Bangalore Mediation Centre, Nyaya Degula, H.Siddaiah Road, Bengaluru.

- 11. The Member Secretary, Karnataka State Legal Services Authority, Nyaya Degula, Bengaluru.
- 12. The Member Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court Building, Bengaluru.
- 13. The Chief Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 14. The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Law Department, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 15. The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, DPAR, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 16. The General Secretary, Karnataka State Judicial Officers' Association, J1D-703, National Games Housing Complex, Koramangala, Bengaluru-47.
- 17. The President, Karnataka State Judicial Officers' Co-operative Credit Society, City Civil Court Complex, Bengaluru City.
- 18. The Section Officers of GOB-II/RSB/HVC/HCE/HCB/HCA-I/HCA-II/HCL/DJBS/DJA-I/DJA-II/DJA-III Branches of this office.
- 19. Spare copies.

* * * *