# HIGH COURT OF KARNATAKA, BENGALURU, DATED: 05<sup>TH</sup> MAY, 2021.

## NOTIFICATION

#### PART - A

In partial modification of this office notification of even number dated 16.04.2021, the following transfers and postings of officers of Judicial Department in the cadre of Civil Judge, are ordered in the interest of public service, to take effect from the forenoon of **May 24**, **2021**:

S1. No.	Name of the Officer	Present Charge	Place to which posted
1	2	3	4
1	Smt. Prakriti Kalyanpur	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Mudigere, Chikkamagaluru District. [Under orders of transfer as Addl. Civil Judge, Kolar. (Vice Sri. Sayed Mohiuddin Urf Khawaja Peeran - transferred)]	Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Sirsi, Uttara Kannada District. (Vacant Court)
2	Smt. Tejaswini K.M.	JMFC-V Court, Belagavi. [Under orders of transfer as Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Gowribidanuru, Chikkaballapura District. (Vice Smt. Pavithra R transferred)]	II Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Shikaripur, Shivamogga District. (Vice Sri. Madhesha M.V. – transferred vide this office notification dated 16.04.2021)
3	Sri. Koteppa Kamble	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Challakere, Chitradurga District. [Under orders of transfer as Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Aland, Kalaburagi District. (Vice Sri. Guruprasad C transferred)]	Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Sindhanur, Raichur District. (Vacant Court)

1	2	3	4
4	Smt. Pavithra R.	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Gowribidanuru, Chikkaballapura District. [Under orders of transfer as II Addl. Civil Judge, Mangaluru. (Vice Sri. Aalok A.N transferred)]	Civil Judge and JMFC, Krishnarajanagar, Mysuru District. (Vice Smt. Gayatri – transferred)
5	Sri. Anandappa M.	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Khanapur, Belagavi District. [Under orders of transfer as Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Sindhanur, Raichur District. (Vacant Court)]	II Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Sindhanur, Raichur District. (vice Sri. Ravikumar K transferred vide this office notification dated 16.04.2021)
6	Smt. Bennikal Sumalatha	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Harihar, Davanagere District. [Under orders of transfer as JMFC Court, Mandya. (Vice Smt. Havalada Sowmyashri - transferred)	Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Saundatti, Belagavi District. (Vacant Court)
7	Sri. Deshabhushan Koujalagi	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Hosanagar, Shivamogga District. [Under orders of transfer as Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Chincholi, Kalaburagi District. (Vice Sri. Premkumar - transferred)]	Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Ankola, Uttara Kannada District. (Vacant Court)
8	Smt. Rakshatha S.	Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Sankeshwar, Belagavi District. [Under orders of transfer as Civil Judge and JMFC., Koppal. (Vice Sri. Manu Sharma S.P transferred)]	II Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC-III Court, Hubballi, Dharwad District. (Vice Smt. Shakunthala R. – transferred)

1	2	3	4
9	Smt. Bhagyalakshmi	JMFC-VIII Court, Belagavi. [Under orders of transfer as Prl. Civil Judge, Bengaluru Rural District, Bengaluru. (Vice Smt. Gangavva Ayatti – transferred)]	Civil Judge and JMFC, Hagaribommanahalli, Ballari District. (Vacant Court)
10	Sri. Ganesha N.	Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Gubbi, Tumakuru District. [Under orders of transfer as II Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC-III Court, Hubballi, Dharwad District. (Vice Smt. Shakunthala R. – transferred)]	III Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Hubballi, Dharwad District. (Vice Smt. Deepa Gopal Manerkar – transferred vide this office notification dated 16.04.2021)
11	Smt. Shakunthala R.	II Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC-III Court, Hubballi, Dharwad District. [Under orders of transfer as III Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Hubballi, Dharwad District. (Vice Smt. Deepa Gopal Manerkar – transferred)]	IV Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Hubballi, Dharwad District. (Vice Smt. Dipti Nadgauda – transferred vide this office notification dated 16.04.2021)

## PART - B

The transfers and postings of Sri. Raju Shedbalkar, II Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Sirsi, Uttara Kannada District, as Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Sirsi, Uttara Kannada District (Vacant Court) and Smt. Anuradha H.T., V Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Hubballi, Dharwad District as IV Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Hubballi, Dharwad District (Vice Smt. Dipti Nadgauda – transferred) made under this office notification of even number dated 16.04.2021, are cancelled.

### PART - C

Smt. Gayatri, Civil Judge and JMFC, Krishnarajanagar, is transferred and posted as Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Krishnarajanagar, Mysuru District (Vacant Court), in the interest of public service, to take effect from the forenoon of **May 24, 2021**.

BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT

# Sd/-

(T.G.SHIVASHANKARE GOWDA) REGISTRAR GENERAL I/c

To,

The Compiler, Karnataka Gazette, Bengaluru, for favour of publication in the next issue of Gazette in Part-II, Section 2, through the Nodal Officer (E-Gazette), High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru.

#### Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Prl. City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City and all the Prl. District and Sessions Judges in the State, with a direction to circulate a copy of this notification to the officers/courts concerned and to make necessary arrangement for relieving the officers concerned.
- 2. The Officers concerned (Part-A) of the notification with a direction to get themselves relieved from the present charge of their posts and then proceed to take charge of their new posts on the forenoon of May 24, 2021.
- 3. Sri. Raju Shedbalkar, II Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Sirsi, Uttara Kannada District.
- 4. Smt. Anuradha H.T., V Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC., Hubballi, Dharwad District.
- 5. Smt. Gayatri, Civil Judge and JMFC, Krishnarajanagar, Mysuru District.
- 6. The Accountant General in Karnataka, Bengaluru.
- 7. The D.R(S.S)-cum-P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 8. All the Private Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges.

- 9. Registrar The Registrar General/ (Computers)/ Registrar (Vigilance)/ Registrar (Statistics Review)/ Registrar and Registrar (Recruitment)/ (Administration)/ Registrar (Judicial)/Registrar (Infrastructure and Maintenance) and Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 10. The Additional Registrar General, Dharwad and Kalaburagi Benches.
- 11. The Central Project Co-ordinator of this office, with a request to web-host this notification on the official website of the High Court of Karnataka.
- 12. The Director, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru.
- 13. The Director, Arbitration Centre Karnataka (Domestic and International), III Floor, Khanija Bhavan, Race Course Road, Bengaluru.
- 14. The Director, Bangalore Mediation Centre, Nyaya Degula, H.Siddaiah Road, Bengaluru.
- 15. The Member Secretary, Karnataka State Legal Services Authority, Nyaya Degula, Bengaluru.
- 16. The Member Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court Building, Bengaluru.
- 17. The Chief Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 18. The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Law Department, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 19. The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, DPAR, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 20. The General Secretary, Karnataka State Judicial Officers' Association, J1D-703, National Games Housing Complex, Koramangala, Bengaluru-47.
- 21. The President, Karnataka State Judicial Officers' Co-operative Credit Society, City Civil Court Complex, Bengaluru City.
- 22. The Section Officers of GOB-II/RSB/HVC/HCE/HCB/HCA-I/HCA-II/HCL/DJBS/DJA-I/DJA-II/DJA-III Branches of this office.
- 23. Spare copies.