GOVERNMENT OF KARNATAKA

No.LAW 305 LCE 2005

Karnataka Government Secretariat, M.S. Building, Bangalore, dated 31-05-2006.

NOTIFIC ATION

In exercise of powers conferred under section 165 of the Motor Vehicles Act (1988), the Government of Karnataka, on the recommendations of High Court of Karnataka hereby designate following Fast Track Courts functioning in the State also as Motor Accident Claims Tribunals:-

1	FTC-III	Bangalore City
2	FTC-IV	Bangalore City
3	FTC-V	Bangalore City
4	FTC-VI	Bangalore City
5	FTC-VII	Bangalore City
6	FTC-VIII	Bangalore City
7	FTC-IX	Bangalore City
8	FTC-X	Bangalore City
9	FTC-II	Bangalore Rural
10	FTC-III	Bangalore Rural
11	FTC-IV	Bangalore Rural
12	FTC-V	Bangalore Rural
13	FTC	Ramanagaram (Bangalore rural district).
14	FTC-I	Belgaum
15	FTC-II	Belgaum
16	FTC-III	Belgaum
17	FTC-IV	Belgaum
18	FTC	Chikkodi (Belgaum District)
19	FTC	Gokak (Belgaum District)
20	FTC-I	Raichur
21	FTC-II	Raichur
22	FTC-III	Raichur
23	FTC	Chitradurga
24	FTC	Hospet (Bellary District)
25	FTC-I	Davanagere
26	FTC-II	Davanagere

27	FTC-I	Dharwad
	FTC-II	Dharwad
	FTC-II	Gulbarga
	FTC-III	Gulbarga
31	FTC-IV	Gulbarga
32	FTC-V	Gulbarga
	FTC-VI	Gulbarga
	FTC	Yadgir (Gulbarga District)
	FTC	Virajpet (Kodagu District)
	FTC-I	Bijapur
	FTC-II	Bijapur
	FTC-II	Bidar
	FTC-III	Bidar
	FTC-IV	Bidar
41	FTC	Balki (Bidar District)
	FTC-I	Mysore
	FTC-II	Mysore
	FTC-III	Mysore
45	FTC-IV	Mysore
	FTC-V	Mysore
47	FTC	Chamarajanagar
	FTC	Kollegal (Chamarajanagar District)
	FTC-I	Shimoga
50	FTC-II	Shimoga
51	FTC-III	Shimoga
52	FTC-II	Kolar
53	FTC-III	Kolar
	FTC-IV	Kolar
55	FTC	Chikkaballapur (Kolar District)
56	FTC	Karwar
57	FTC-II	Karwar
58	FTC-I	Tumkur
59	FTC-II	Tumkur
60	FTC-III	Tumkur
61	FTC-IV	Tumkur
62	FTC-V	Tumkur
63	FTC-I	Hassan
64	FTC-II	Hassan
65	FTC-III	Hassan
66	FTC-I	Mandya
67	FTC-II	Mandya
68	FTC-III	Mandya
69	FTC-IV	Mandya

70	FTC	D.K. Mangalore
71	FTC	Bhagalkot
72	FTC-II	Bhagalkot
73	FTC	Jamakhandi (Bhagalkot District)
74	FTC	Chikkamagalore
75	FTC-II	Chikkamagalore
76	FTC	Kadur (Chikkamagalore District)
77	FTC	Tarikere (Chikkamagalore District)
78	FTC-I	Koppal
79	FTC-II	Koppal
80	FTC	Udupi
81	FTC	Haveri

By Order and in the name of the Governor of Karnataka,

(GANGANARASAIAH)
Under Secretary to Government (Admn.1)
Law, Justice & Human Rights Dept.

To

The Compiler, Karnataka Gazette, Bangalore (for publication in the next issue of the Gazette and to supply 50 copies to Law Justice and Human Rights Dept.)

Copy to:

- 1. The Registrar General, High Court of Karnataka, Bangalore.
- 2. The Director of Prosecution and Govt. Litigations, Cauvery Bhavan, Bangalore-560 009.
- 3. The Accountant General, (A & E, Audit-1, Audit-2), Karnataka
- 4. The Director General of Police, Nrupathunga Road, Bangalore-560 001.
- 5. Section guard file
- 6. Spare Copies-10

GOB.I.585/2000-I

High Court of Karnataka, Bangalore, Dated 3rd June 2006.

MEMO

COPY FORWARDED FOR INFORMATION AND NECESSARY ACTION TO:

- 1. The Prl. District & Sessions Judge, Bangalore Rural /Belgaum/Bellary/Bidar/Bijapur/Bagalkot/Chitradurga/Cha marajanagar/Dharwad/Gulbarga/Gadag/Hassan/Haveri/D.K. Mangalore/Kodagu-Madikeri/Kolar/Mandya/Mysore/Raichur/Shimoga/Tumkur/Udupi/U.K.,Karwar/Koppal/ Chikmagalur/Davanagere.
- 2. The Prl. City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bangalore City.
- 3. The Courts concerned in the Notification.
- 4. The Registrar General/ Registrar (Vigilance)/Registrar (Judicial)/Registrar (Administration)/Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Justice.
- 5. All the Private Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges.
- 6. The Section Officers of RPS/GOB.II/R & S.Branch/LCA-I/LCA-II/LCA-III/H.C.L. Branches of this office.
- 7. Space copy.

By Order,

(R. RANGASWAMY) ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
