<u>NOTIFICATION</u>

The following DISTRICT JUDGES (SELECTION GRADE) are granted functional promotion as **DISTRICT JUDGES (SUPER TIME SCALE)** in the pay scale of Rs.199100-224100 with effect from the dates mentioned against their names, in terms of the Government Order Nos.LAW 26 LAC 2005 dated 22.04.2006 and LAW-LCE/214/2022 dated 29.10.2022:

S1. No.	Name of the District Judge (Selection Grade) Sriyuths/Smts.	Date of grant of functional promotion to the cadre of District Judge (Super Time Scale)
1.	Tyagaraja N. Inavally	27.01.2022
2.	Subramanya J.N.	29.01.2022
3.	Yadav Vanamala Anandrao	29.01.2022
4.	Basavaraj S. Chegaraddi	31.01.2022
5.	Mustafa Hussain Syed Azeez	27.01.2022
6.	Jinaralkar Bheemarao Lagamappa	27.01.2022
7.	Nandakumar B.	27.01.2022
8.	Basavaraj	27.01.2022
9.	S.H. Pushpanjali Devi	29.01.2022

BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT, Sd/-(K.S. BHARATH KUMAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL

To:

The Compiler, Karnataka Gazette, Bengaluru (in duplicate) for favour of publication in the next issue of Gazette in Part-II, Section 2, through the Nodal Officer, High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru.

Copy for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. Sri. Tyagaraja N. Inavally, Prl. District & Sessions Judge, Hassan.
- 2. Sri. Subramanya J.N., Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal, Bengaluru.
- 3. Smt. Yadav Vanamala Anandrao, Prl. District & Sessions Judge, Haveri.
- 4. Sri. Basavaraj S. Chegaraddi, Prl. District & Sessions Judge, Bidar.
- 5. Sri. Mustafa Hussain Syed Azeez, Prl. District & Sessions Judge, Belagavi.
- 6. Sri. Jinaralkar Bheemarao Lagamappa, Member, Karnataka Appellate Tribunal, M.S. Building, Bengaluru.
- 7. Sri. Nandakumar B., Member, Karnataka Appellate Tribunal, M.S. Building, Bengaluru.
- 8. Sri. Basavaraj, Prl. District & Sessions Judge, Gadag.
- 9. Smt. S.H. Pushpanjali Devi, Prl. District & Sessions Judge, Ballari.
- The Registrar General / Registrar (Recruitment) / Registrar (Judicial) / Registrar (Infrastructure and Maintenance) / Registrar (Administration) / Registrar (Protocol & Hospitality) / Registrar (Computers) / Registrar (Vigilance) / Registrar (Statistics & Review) and Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 11. The Accountant General (A & E) in Karnataka, Bengaluru.
- 12. The Prl. City Civil & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City.
- 13. The Chief Judge, Court of Small Causes, Bengaluru.
- 14. The Principal Judge, Family Court, Bengaluru.
- 15. The Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Bengaluru.
- 16. The Registrar, Karnataka Appellate Tribunal, Bengaluru.
- 17. The Registrar, Karnataka Lokayuktha, Bengaluru.
- 18. The Presiding Officer, Karnataka State Transport Appellate Tribunal, Bengaluru.
- 19. The Director, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru.
- 20. The Director, Bengaluru Mediation Centre, Bengaluru.

- 21. The Prl. District & Sessions Judge Bengaluru Rural / Bagalkot / Chamarajanagara / Chikkaballapura / Chikkamagaluru / Chitradurga / D.K. Mangaluru / Davanagere / Dharwad / Kalaburagi / Kodagu-Madikeri / Kolar / Koppal / Mandya / Mysuru / Raichur / Ramanagara / Shivamogga / Tumakuru / Udupi / U.K. Karwar / Vijayapura / Yadgir.
- 22. The Additional Registrar General/Additional Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Karnataka, Dharwad and Kalaburagi Benches.
- 23. The Central Project Co-ordinator of this office, with a request to web-host the same on the official website of the High Court of Karnataka.
- 24. A.R.(S.S.)-cum-Private Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 25. All the Private Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges.
- 26. The Chief Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 27. The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Law Department, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 28. The Prl. Secretary to Government, DPAR, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 29. The Section Officers of GOB-II/R & S/HVC/HCB/HCL & HRMS Branches of this office.
- 30. Office copy.